Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Iowa Half Marathons > Iowa Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across Iowa by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

January 2014
Sun, Jan 19 Triple D Winter Race Marathon & Half Marathon Dubuque, IA

March 2014
Sat, Mar 15 O'Round the Loch Run Half Marathon Emmetsburg, IA

April 2014
Sat, Apr 5 Hy-Vee Half Marathon & 5K Ft Dodge, IA
Sun, Apr 13 Marion Rotary Marathon for Shoes Marion, IA
Sun, Apr 27 The Gambler Half Marathon & 5K Council Bluffs, IA
Sun, Apr 27 Road Races at the Drake Relays Half Marathon Des Moines, IA

May 2014
Sat, May 17 LiveFit With Lupus Half Marathon, 5K & 1M :LeClaire, IA
Sat, May 17 Marion Arts Festival Half Marathon & 5K Marion, IA

June 2014
Sat, Jun 14 Marathon to Marathon Races Marathon, IA
Sat, Jun 7 Heartland Series Marathon & Half Marathon Day 4 Clinton, IA

July 2014
Sat, Jul 19 University of Okoboji Half Marathon Okoboji, IA

August 2014
Sat, Aug 30 Amana Colonies Back Road Half Marathon & 5K Amana, IA

September 2014
Sat, Sep 6 Park to Park Half Marathon Waterloo, IA
Sun, Sep 7 Clinton Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Clinton, IA
Sat, Sep 13 Wabash Trace Marathon, Half Marathon & Relay Shenandoah, IA
Sat, Sep 27 Loop de Loop Half Marathon & 5K Decorah, IA

October 2013
Sat, Oct 5 12:1 Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Danville, IA
Sun, Oct 13 On the Road for Education Marathon & Half Marathon Mason City, IA
Sun, Oct 20 IMT Des Moines Marathon, Half Marathon, 5K Des Moines, IA





More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013



SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us